List of 12 Step Programs

Below is a list of Anonymous 12 Step Programs (Read more 12 Step Articles)

Alcoholics Anonymous – http://www.alcoholics-anonymous.org
Narcotics Anonymous – http://www.na.org/

Eating Addictions
Food Addicts Anonymous – http://foodaddictsanonymous.org/
Food Addicts in Recovery Anonymous – http://www.foodaddicts.org/
Overeaters Anonymous – http://www.oa.org/
Anorexics and Bulimics Anonymous –
Compulsive Eaters Anonymous – http://www.ceahow.org/
Eating Addictions Anonymous – http://www.eatingaddictionsanonymous.org/
Eating Disorders Anonymous – http://www.eatingdisordersanonymous.org/
Overeaters Anonymous – http://www.oa.org/

For the Family
Al-Anon/Alateen – http://www.al-anon.alateen.org/
Adult Children of Alcoholics – http://www.adultchildren.org/
Nar-Anon – http://nar-anon.org/
Families Anonymous – http://www.familiesanonymous.org/
Parents Anonymous – http://www.parentsanonymous.org/
Co-Anon ?Cocaine Anonymous – http://www.co-anon.org/
Co-Dependents Anonymous – http://www.codependents.org/

Other Anonymous Fellowships
Cocaine Anonymous – http://www.ca.org/
Gamblers Anonymous – http://www.gamblersanonymous.org/
Dual Recovery Anonymous – http://www.draonline.org/
Emotional Health Anonymous – Emotional Health Anonymous
Debtors Anonymous – http://debtorsanonymous.org/
Nicotine Anonymous – http://www.nicotine-anonymous.org/
All Addictions Anonymous – http://www.alladdictionsanonymous.com/
Chemically Dependent Anonymous – http://www.cdaweb.org/
Crystal Meth Anonymous – http://www.crystalmeth.org/
Dual Diagnosis Anonymous – http://www.ddaworldwide.org/
Heroin Anonymous – http://www.heroin-anonymous.org/
Marijuana Anonymous – http://www.marijuana-anonymous.org/
Methadone Anonymous – http://www.methadonesupport.org/
Pills Anonymous – http://groups.msn.com/PillsAnonymous
Prescription Anonymous – http://www.prescriptionanonymous.org/
Recoveries Anonymous – http://www.r-a.org/
Bettors Anonymous – http://www.bettorsanonymous.org/
Bloggers Anonymous – http://darmano.typepad.com/bloggers_anonymous
Clutterers Anonymous – http://www.clutterersanonymous.net/
Emotions Anonymous – http://www.emotionsanonymous.org/
Gamblers Anonymous – http://www.gamblersanonymous.org/
Hepatitis C Anonymous – http://www.hcvanonymous.com/
HIV AIDS Anonymous – http://www.hivanonymous.com/
Homosexuals Anonymous – http://www.ha-fs.org/
Kleptomaniacs and Shoplifters Anonymous – http://www.shopliftersanonymous.com/
Procrastinators Anonymous –
Recovering Couples Anonymous – http://www.recovering-couples.org/
Schizophrenics Anonymous – http://sanonymous.com/
Self Mutilators Anonymous – http://www.selfmutilatorsanonymous.org/
Spenders Anonymous – http://www.spenders.org/
Survivors of Incest Anonymous – http://www.siawso.org/
Trauma Anonymous –
Workaholics Anonymous – http://www.workaholics-anonymous.org/

Sex and Love Addictions
Love Addicts Anonymous – http://www.loveaddicts.org/
Sex and Love Addicts Anonymous – http://www.slaafws.org/
Sex Addicts Anonymous – http://www.sexaa.org/
Sexaholics Anonymous – http://www.sa.org
Sexual Compulsive Anonymous – http://www.sca-recovery.org/
Sexual Recovery Anonymous – http://sexualrecovery.org/

Related Articles

12 Step Meeting Etiquette

AA and NA meetings can be intimidating to newcomers who have decided that they want to stop using.  Early sobriety is an uncomfortable time and stepping into the rooms without knowing any of the rule...

The Importance of Meetings

If you are an alcoholic or addict and decide to try AA or NA, it’s essential to have some understanding of the importance of meetings. Alcoholics Anonymous, Narcotics Anonymous, and other 12-ste...

Why You Should Get A Sponsor

When first coming into recovery, it is very difficult to know and understand what direction to take in recovery and in life. Sober Nation makes a point to incorporate all forms of long term recovery i...

List of 12 Step Programs

Below is a list of Anonymous 12 Step Programs (Read more 12 Step Articles) Alcoholics Anonymous - http://www.alcoholics-anonymous.org Narcotics Anonymous - http://www.na.org/ Eating Addictions ...

Comments

  1. Shari Lynn says

    You are missing Underearnersanonymous.org and artsanonymous.org
    under earners is an off shoot of debtors anonymous
    and arts anonymous is its own entity. And I have to agree with Bob not all the programs listed are actual 12 step programs. each program must file for permission to use/adapt the 12 steps from AA directly in order to be legitimate and follow the 12 steps and traditions per their program.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>