List of 12 Step Programs

Below is a list of Anonymous 12 Step Programs (Read more 12 Step Articles)

Alcoholics Anonymous – http://www.alcoholics-anonymous.org
Narcotics Anonymous – http://www.na.org/

Eating Addictions
Food Addicts Anonymous – http://foodaddictsanonymous.org/
Food Addicts in Recovery Anonymous – http://www.foodaddicts.org/
Overeaters Anonymous – http://www.oa.org/
Anorexics and Bulimics Anonymous –
Compulsive Eaters Anonymous – http://www.ceahow.org/
Eating Addictions Anonymous – http://www.eatingaddictionsanonymous.org/
Eating Disorders Anonymous – http://www.eatingdisordersanonymous.org/
Overeaters Anonymous – http://www.oa.org/

For the Family
Al-Anon/Alateen – http://www.al-anon.alateen.org/
Adult Children of Alcoholics – http://www.adultchildren.org/
Nar-Anon – http://nar-anon.org/
Families Anonymous – http://www.familiesanonymous.org/
Parents Anonymous – http://www.parentsanonymous.org/
Co-Anon ?Cocaine Anonymous – http://www.co-anon.org/
Co-Dependents Anonymous – http://www.codependents.org/

Other Anonymous Fellowships
Cocaine Anonymous – http://www.ca.org/
Gamblers Anonymous – http://www.gamblersanonymous.org/
Dual Recovery Anonymous – http://www.draonline.org/
Emotional Health Anonymous – Emotional Health Anonymous
Debtors Anonymous – http://debtorsanonymous.org/
Nicotine Anonymous – http://www.nicotine-anonymous.org/
All Addictions Anonymous – http://www.alladdictionsanonymous.com/
Chemically Dependent Anonymous – http://www.cdaweb.org/
Crystal Meth Anonymous – http://www.crystalmeth.org/
Dual Diagnosis Anonymous – http://www.ddaworldwide.org/
Heroin Anonymous – http://www.heroin-anonymous.org/
Marijuana Anonymous – http://www.marijuana-anonymous.org/
Methadone Anonymous – http://www.methadonesupport.org/
Pills Anonymous – http://groups.msn.com/PillsAnonymous
Prescription Anonymous – http://www.prescriptionanonymous.org/
Recoveries Anonymous – http://www.r-a.org/
Bettors Anonymous – http://www.bettorsanonymous.org/
Bloggers Anonymous – http://darmano.typepad.com/bloggers_anonymous
Clutterers Anonymous – http://www.clutterersanonymous.net/
Emotions Anonymous – http://www.emotionsanonymous.org/
Gamblers Anonymous – http://www.gamblersanonymous.org/
Hepatitis C Anonymous – http://www.hcvanonymous.com/
HIV AIDS Anonymous – http://www.hivanonymous.com/
Homosexuals Anonymous – http://www.ha-fs.org/
Kleptomaniacs and Shoplifters Anonymous – http://www.shopliftersanonymous.com/
Procrastinators Anonymous –
Recovering Couples Anonymous – http://www.recovering-couples.org/
Schizophrenics Anonymous – http://sanonymous.com/
Self Mutilators Anonymous – http://www.selfmutilatorsanonymous.org/
Spenders Anonymous – http://www.spenders.org/
Survivors of Incest Anonymous – http://www.siawso.org/
Trauma Anonymous –
Workaholics Anonymous – http://www.workaholics-anonymous.org/

Sex and Love Addictions
Love Addicts Anonymous – http://www.loveaddicts.org/
Sex and Love Addicts Anonymous – http://www.slaafws.org/
Sex Addicts Anonymous – http://www.sexaa.org/
Sexaholics Anonymous – http://www.sa.org
Sexual Compulsive Anonymous – http://www.sca-recovery.org/
Sexual Recovery Anonymous – http://sexualrecovery.org/

Subscribe Now for a Free Copy of Our New E-book "Guide Through Addiction & Recovery"

Immediately learn the ins and outs of drug & alcohol addiction, the addiction treatment process and steps to take for long term recovery.

Like what we're doing? Help spread the message by sharing this content!

Copy and paste the following into your HTML: <a href="http://www.sobernation.com/list-of-12-step-programs/" title="List of 12 Step Programs">List of 12 Step Programs on Sober Nation </a>

Comments

  1. Shari Lynn says

    You are missing Underearnersanonymous.org and artsanonymous.org
    under earners is an off shoot of debtors anonymous
    and arts anonymous is its own entity. And I have to agree with Bob not all the programs listed are actual 12 step programs. each program must file for permission to use/adapt the 12 steps from AA directly in order to be legitimate and follow the 12 steps and traditions per their program.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>